{Elections Results: 2013-2014 YWiB UBC executive team}

After holding our annual elections last Thursday, we're thrilled to announce the results of who will be leading YWiB UBC next year. Congratulations to all new executives! YWiB UBC 2013/2014 Executive Team

Co-Presidents: Tania Pardisi and Laura Galloway VP Corporate Relations: Mimi Liu VP Finance and Administration: Yuge Liu VP Philanthropy: Gurveer Dhaliwal VP Member Development: Eli Chan VP Campus Relations: Julia Zhou VP Marketing: Kaitlyn Jung VP Events: Abbie Au and Gloria Kim